Books Cookbooks, Food & Wine

Instructions to the Cook: Zen Masters Lessons in Living a Life That Matters

4 stars - 9782 reviews / Write a review

Pages: Unknown

Book format: An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Publisher: Date:5/14/1996 - Shambhala Pubns

By: Bernard Glassman

In the tradition of Jon Kabat-Zinn's Wherever You Go, There You Are, one of America's most provocative and celebrated Buddhist teachers presents a distillation of Zen wisdom that can be used equally well as a manual on business, spiritual practice, or cooking.-opisanie


Read online or download a free book: Instructions to the Cook: Zen Masters Lessons in Living a Life That Matters.pdf

Read online book - Instructions to the Cook: Zen Masters Lessons in Living a Life That MattersDownload book - Instructions to the Cook: Zen Masters Lessons in Living a Life That Matters.pdf


Name:
The message text:

Other books